Jumping Owners Club

Media partners

FEI Calendar

Owner of the year 2017

Robin Parsky (Vice Chairman, JOC) presented the award to Anders Abenius (representing Stuteri Arch), along with Emmanuèle Perron-Pette (Member of the Committee, JOC), and Georg Kaehny (Treasurer, JOC) (© Isabel Kurek Photography).

Year Owner Country Horse name Infos
2017 Stuteri Arch Sweden H&M Christian K, H&M All In & H&M Cue Channa
2016 Benoît Zimmermann France Chesall
2015 HM Mohamed VI MOR Quickly de Kreisker Bay Stallion
2014 Holsteiner Association GER Casall Ask Bay stallion
2013 Jane Clark BEL Cella Warmblood mare
2012 Beverley Widdowson GBR Big Star Bay stallion

Subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you for your subscription !