[CIRCUIT] The Longines EEF Series circuit is back!

Very popular with European nations, the Longines EEF Series circuit is back for another season. Like last year, it will be based on 8 qualifying stages divided into four geographical zones (south, north, west and central). At the end of these, nations from the south-central and north-west zones will face off in the semi-finals (Budapest 11/14 July and Deauville 19/23 June, respectively). The best nations will qualify for the final, scheduled for September 5-8 in Warsaw (POL).

The 2024 legs:

  • Gorla Minore (ITA) – 24/28 April
  • Mannheim (GER) – 1/7 May
  • Peelbergen (NED) – 15/19 May
  • Stuteri Ask (SWE) – 15//19 May
  • Athens (GRE) – 29 May/2 June
  • Luxembourg (LUX) – 5/9 June
  • Drammen (NOR) – 5/9 June
  • Bratislava (SVK) – 12/16 June

The Semi-Final is a CSIO3*, where the Nations Cup competition is reserved for the top ten teams (five from each Region) qualified according to the respective Region standings above, as follows:

  • Top 5 teams from Regions South & Central qualify for EEF Series Semi-Final 1
  • Top 5 teams from Regions North & West qualify for EEF Series Semi-Final 2
  • The EEF Series Final is a CSIO4* reserved only for the ten (10) teams qualified from the two (2) SFs, as above, and the home team as the 11th team if not qualified

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required

Thank you for your subscription !